Walk in the Afterlight

Coming late Autumn 2020

WitA cover 1

Alex Kelburn knows there is an afterlife, he’s been there.

A gifted psychic medium, his life purpose is to help people on both sides of the veil. People like young Flora, who has a story that must be told; Sylvia, in despair as she watches dementia take her husband piece by piece; and Kallie, grieving for the grandparents who raised her and trying to find a way to reconcile with her mother.

They can’t communicate with their loved ones through the veil … but Alex can.


** Walk in the Afterlight is a rewritten version of ‘The Waiting Gate’ published in 2017 **

ISBN: 9780956795441

Publication Date: Late Autumn 2020

moon tiger logo